Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Number E-mail Address
 
Athletic Administration
 
Keith Davidson Director of Athletics 410-651-7814 kdavidson@umes.edu
Dr. Robert Johnson, Jr. Faculty Athletic Representative 410-651-6422 rajohnsonjr@umes.edu
Anne Carter Administrative Assistant 410-651-8471 alcarter@umes.edu
 
Academic Development & Student Services
 
Collene Dean Assistant Athletic Director of Academics 410-651-6539 cndean@umes.edu
Ofejiro Akwenuke Academic Advisor 410-651-3354 oakwenuke@umes.edu
Ejovwoke Esiobise Academic Advisor 410-651-3354 eesiobise@umes.edu
Jont'e Jones Academic Advisor 410-651-3353 jrjones1@umes.edu
Aleksandra Manolova Academic Advisor 410-651-3354 atmanolova@umes.edu
Shawnata Young Academic Advisor 410-651-3354 styoung@umes.edu
 
Budgeting & Fiscal Operations
 
Kevin Campbell Acting Athletic Department Business Manager 410-621-3311 kecampbell@umes.edu
 
Cheerleading
 
Collene Dean Advisor/Assistant Athletic Director of Academics 410-651-6539 cndean@umes.edu
Lamar Waul Cheerleading Coach 410-651-6539 lgwaul1@umes.edu
 
Compliance
 
Neema Connor Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance 410-651-8150 nconnor@umes.edu
Talareah Campbell Coordinator of Student Athlete Services 410-651-8075 tjfrazier@umes.edu
 
Development
 
G. Stan Bradley Assoc. Director of Athletics for External Affairs 410-651-6499 gsbradley@umes.edu
 
Facilities
Allen Davenport Building & Facilities Manager 410-651-8331 abdavenport@umes.edu
Hytche Athletic Natatorium
 
Dominick Lunnermon Pool Technician 410-651-6382 djlunnermon@umes.edu
 
Media Relations
 
Shawn Yonker Asst. Director of Athletics for Marketing & Media Relations (men's basketball) 410-621-3358 sryonker@umes.edu
Derek W. Bryant Asst. Director of Media Relations (women's basketball, softball, golf, women's tennis) 410-621-3352/3358 dwbryant@umes.edu
Matt McCann Asst. Director of Media Relations (baseball, bowling, cross country, track & field, volleyball) 410-621-3352 mcmccann@umes.edu
Airis Thomas Marketing and Game Day Operations Coordinator 410-621-3358 adthomas1@umes.edu
Brendan Gulick Director of Broadcasting
Sports Medicine/Strength and Conditioning
 
Pat Nativio Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine 410-651-6510 panativio@umes.edu
Keri Lapinski Assistant Athletic Trainer 410-651-6510 klapinski@umes.edu
LaShawn Nastvogel Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 410-621-3109 ldnastvogel@umes.edu
 
Coaching Staff
 
Baseball
 
John O'Neil Interim Head Coach 410-651-8158 jroneil@umes.edu
Jason Bell Pitching Coach 410-651-8908 jsbell@umes.edu
Kevin Gratza Assistant Coach 410-651-8908
 
Basketball - Men's
 
Bobby Collins Head Coach 410-651-6541 creed@umes.edu
Clifford Reed Assistant Coach 410-651-7833 creed@umes.edu
Adrian "Ace" Custis Assistant Coach 410-651-8155 alcustis@umes.edu
Trevor Deloach Assistant Coach 410-651-8157 tmdeloach@umes.edu
 
Basketball - Women's
 
Fred Batchelor Head Coach 410-651-6537 rdwhitley@umes.edu
Revonda Whitley Associate Head Coach 410-651-7504 rdwhitley@umes.edu
Cedric Jenkins Assistant Coach 410-651-7856 cnjenkins1@umes.edu
Vontreece Hayes Graduate Assistant Coach 410-651-7856 vmhayes@umes.edu
 
Bowling - Women's
 
Kayla Bandy Head Coach 410-651-7599 krbandy@umes.edu
Brett Cunningham Assistant Coach 410-651-7599
 
Cross Country/Track & Field - Men & Women's
 
Ernest Barrett Head Coach 410-651-6710 egbarrett@umes.edu
Curtley Bynoe Assistant Coach 410-651-7751 cabynoe@umes.edu
Aaron Chatmon Graduate Assistant Coach 410-651-7751 apchatmon@umes.edu
 
Men's Golf
 
Marshall Cropper Head Coach/Director of Golf Academy 410-621-3673 mjcropper@umes.edu
 
Softball
 
Samuel Douglas Head Coach 410-651-6139 sfdouglas@umes.edu
Allen Davenport Assistant Coach 410-651-8331 abdavenport@umes.edu
 
Tennis - Men & Women's
 
Walter Woods Acting Head Coach 410-651-6277 wwwoods@umes.edu
 
Volleyball - Women's
 
Toby Rens Head Coach 410-651-7897 trens@umes.edu
Chris Emge Assistant Coach 410-651-7897
Jasmine Dittrich Assistant Coach 410-651-7897
 

 

Get Social

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

SCHEDULE

PHOTO GALLERY